Ryhall Parish Council – Dec 2021

Dave Amies – Chairman – The Post Office , Ryhall

Adrian Gombault – Vice Chairman – Elm Tree Cottage, Belmesthorpe

David Wilby – County Councillor – Orchard House Essendine Road, Ryhall Stamford PE9 4HE dwilby@rutland.gov.uk

CLERK : Sarah Gresty , Tar Cottage, Ryhall Heath, Ryhall PE9 4EF 077189 00848 clerk@ryhallparishcouncil.co.uk

Ryhall Parish Council Website www.ryhallparishcouncil.co.uk

The full draft Minutes of the 15th November 2021 Meeting will be on the noticeboards and website.

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be held on WEDNESDAY 15th December 2021 at 7pm in the Village Hall Ryhall

This will include the budget setting for 2022/23